Team

Dorothee Bienert

Leitung der kommunalen Galerien Neukölln
Tel.: 030 90239 4085
dorothee.bienert@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Birgit Binder

Kunstvermittlung
Tel.: 030 90239 3780
birgit.binder@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Corina Dils

Projektmitarbeiterin Galerien
Tel.: 030 90239 3779
corina.dils@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Yolanda Kaddu-Mulindwa

Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Tel.: 030 90239 4084
yolanda.kaddu@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Daniela Nadwornicek

Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Tel.: 030 90239 3788
daniela.nadwornicek@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Isabelle Stamm

Kuratorin / Projektleitung
Tel.: 030 90239 3769
Isabelle.Stamm@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de