Team

Dorothee Bienert

Director of the Municipal Galleries of Neukölln
Tel.: 030 90239 4085
dorothee.bienert@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Birgit Binder

Art Education
Tel.: 030 90239 3780
birgit.binder@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Corina Dils

Project Staff Member
Tel.: 030 90239 3779
corina.dils@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Yolanda Kaddu-Mulindwa

Curator
yolanda.kaddu@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Daniela Nadwornicek

Curator
daniela.nadwornicek@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Isabelle Stamm

Curator / Project manager
Tel.: 030 90239 3769
Isabelle.Stamm@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Beatris Wakaresko

Assistant Curator
Tel.: 030 90239 4084
beatris.wakaresko@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Nina Marlene Kraus

Assistant Curator
Tel.: 030 90239 3788
nina.kraus@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de